Employees at DTU Wind Energy

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Helge Aagaard Madsen Helge Aagaard Madsen Professorhama@dtu.dk+45 46 77 50 47
Asger Bech Abrahamsen Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior Researcherasab@dtu.dk+45 24 92 16 13
Pernille Agger Pernille AggerConsultantpagger@dtu.dk
Leonardo Andrès Alcayaga Romàn Leonardo Andrès Alcayaga RomànPostdoclalc@dtu.dk+45 93 51 35 47
Kenneth Algart Kenneth AlgartResearch Techniciankeal@dtu.dk
Masoud Alizadehshamsabadi Masoud AlizadehshamsabadiPostdocmaaliz@dtu.dk+45 93 59 68 59
Søren Juhl Andersen Søren Juhl AndersenAssociate Professorsjan@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 32
Peter Bach Andersen Peter Bach AndersenSenior Researcherpetb@dtu.dk+45 45 25 35 24
Tom Løgstrup Andersen Tom Løgstrup AndersenChief Development Engineertoan@dtu.dk+45 46 77 57 41
Mattias Andersson Mattias AnderssonSenior Executive Officermatan@dtu.dk+45 93 51 18 01