Employees at DTU Wind Energy

Name Title E-mail Ph.
Helge Aagaard Madsen Helge Aagaard Madsen Professorhama@dtu.dk+45 46 77 50 47
Asger Bech Abrahamsen Asger Bech AbrahamsenSenior Researcherasab@dtu.dk+45 24 92 16 13
Leonardo Andrès Alcayaga Romàn Leonardo Andrès Alcayaga RomànPhD studentlalc@dtu.dk+45 93 51 35 47
Kenneth Algart Kenneth AlgartResearch Techniciankeal@dtu.dk
Søren Juhl Andersen Søren Juhl AndersenAssociate Professorsjan@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 32
Mattias Andersson Mattias AnderssonSenior Executive Officermatan@dtu.dk+45 93 51 18 01
Nikolas Angelou Nikolas AngelouResearchernang@dtu.dk+45 46 77 59 32
Amir Arasteh Amir ArastehPhD studentamia@dtu.dk+45 30 42 23 87
Marianne Hjorthede Arbirk Marianne Hjorthede ArbirkSecretary for Aero & fluid Dynamics & Study Secretarymahj@dtu.dk+45 45 25 43 40
Poul Astrup Poul AstrupEmerituspoas@dtu.dk+45 46 77 59 63